Return to Alegria Indi Black Boots
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broke June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fountain, CO United States  
They fit great and were comfortable but one of the straps broke the first time I wore them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALEGRIA Indi BLACK Boots June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Petersen from Racine, WI United States  
Beautiful Boots! Can't wait to wear them with leggings and jeans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish and comfortable. May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Fiona Scott from Bentleigh, Victoria Australia  
Love these boots. Bought a size 42 which fits my broad, size 11 feet perfectly. I use the wide fitting inserts also. So happy to have comfortable shoes that look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Chelsea Hicken from Payson, UT United States  
I fractured my ankle in a car accident and I've had a difficult time finding shoes with the right fit and support. My right foot has a lot of scar tissue and Danskos won't fit. I purchased my boots on the wide with and when I put them on, perfection! I work on my feet all day (retail) and I wasn't in pain at the end of my shift like I usually am.

These boots are cute and trendy, which is a must in retail, bit also comfortable and supportive. It's only Alegria for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indi black boots April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Aiello from Bremerton, WA United States  
I was wanting a fun but neutral black boot and this one fits the look perfect. They are comfortable and I can wear them all day at work. I put in a 10-12 hour day on my feet.  Alegria has always had shoes that get me through my day looking fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit March 25, 2017
Reviewer: NZ from California  
These fit well. I wish they had a bit more of a "blocky" boot toe but they are nice shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sassy look March 20, 2017
Reviewer: CP from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I bought the same size I normally get with the Mary Jane shoes.... wish I would have  gotten 1 size bigger to accommodate bulky socks.... but love the sassy look! Very comfy for my feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not what I expected March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Natick, MA United States  
These were the 4th pair of shoes I have vought from Algeria, all a size 36. One Mary Jane, one sandal and now 2 pairs of boots. My other boots are the most comfortable pair of shoes I own and I expected the same. The sizing was completely different. The toes were too tight and the heel was too loose. I sent them back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indi Boots are so nice and comfortable March 5, 2017
Reviewer: MLisa Kelley from Oakland, CA United States  
I am a professional chef, and I now wear nothing at work but Alegria shoes. I love the Kayla style the most.
I purchased these boots, for my leisure time, and they have delivered! So comfortable and super cute too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have black boots March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth Roldan from YOrk, SC United States  
I needed some black boots and these short ones are GREAT.  They look awesome, feel good, and are my go-to shoes for running out the door.  Never have enough black shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items