Return to Alegria Keli PRO Pewter Dazzler
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoe size runs small August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Cofield from Sylacauga, AL United States  
I loved the shoes but they were too small. I had to return. I will reorder when my account is refunded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never lets me down July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Roshonda M from Durham, NC United States  
Love the brand.  This is the 1st time I've gotten this style & I was nervous about to size BUT Alegria hasn't failed me yet. Great fix, comfort & style. Hope to get more soon. You should try them because you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Alegria June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy Broadhead from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Great quality. Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shoe! June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Slone from Prestonsburg, KY United States  
I'm a floor nurse at a very busy hospital and Algeria shoes are the only brand I can wear. I have plantar fasciitis and my feet hurt extremely bad in any other brand of shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alegria Keli Pro Pewter Dazzler June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Finnemore from Bristol, CT United States  
The only  shoe that I can take out of the box and work 8 hours and not have one problem. Alegria shoes are the only shoe that I order now.  As a nurse, you realize that you can't sacrifice your feet for a cute cheap pair of shoes. I recommend them to a lot of people, including my hairdresser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite comfortable June 14, 2017
Reviewer: M L from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
I normally wear Dansko professionals but was looking for an alternate pair of shoes to wear to work (hospital/ therapy).  These are lighter and not as rigid as the Danskos so a nice break for my feet.  They are a little more "sparkly" than I had anticipated (My cat looked a little startled when I put them on).  But I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this pattern and shoe style June 13, 2017
Reviewer: christine houser from palm desert, CA United States  
;lj;ljaflkj;l as;l j ;l jsflk afd;l kjaf

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alegria Keli- super cute! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Breann Bell  
I had previously purchased a pair of Debra Alegria shoes and really like them. So I noticed there was a sale going on and decided to give another style a try! I love the way they are tighter on my feet (I have narrow feet) and they are super cute. They also do not slip up on the heel like most do which was a big plus for me! The only complain I have is that I ordered the same size as my other pair of Alegrias only the Keli PRO is MUCH smaller.  So I returned them and Alegria provided me free shipping (another big plus! Thank you Alegria!) and I will be exchanging them for a size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pewter shoes June 13, 2017
Reviewer: April Miller from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Let me start by saying I love Alegrias. This makes my 6th pair and I was not disappointed. The color is beautiful and the fit is perfect.  Add the fact that each pair is so very comfortable and you have a very satified customer. Btw my co worker saw my shoes and has now purchased 8 pairs to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY SHOES! June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon King from NC United States  
I OWN 7 PAIRS OF ALEGRIA SHOES. I LOVE EACH PAIR!  I WORK 12-HOUR SHIFTS AND MY ALEGRIAS KEEP ME CHARGED FROM THE FIRST HOUR UNTIL THE LAST!

THANKS FOR KEEPING ME LOOKING AND FEELING SHARP!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items