Return to Alegria Indi Black Boots
:
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme Comfort! August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from washington, MI United States  
Love these boots. Just like the shoes they provide extreme comfort and look so stylish. I'm a teacher and my feet never hurt anymore. Thanks for keeping me stylish while living in comfort!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these easy boots! August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Davenport from Winder, GA United States  
For work and dress casual. Good fit. Roomy good toe room. Plenty wide I wear 39 to 40 depending on boots or Mary Jane's. Favorite pair is the Dayna  Nurse Professionals. Best work shoe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alegria Indi Black Boots August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Dana from south carolina  
I love the way these boots feel. I have back issues, so I can't wear just any shoes or boots. Alegria shoes and boots are the best. Its mostly all I wear now. I will be shopping to by another pair of boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Add some cool to your wardrobe August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Doobie from marco island, FL United States  
These are super cool with legging ,skirts. Very comfortable too. Love Alegria

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runs Big August 9, 2017
Reviewer: carol from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
I found these were cuter on the website than in person.  They were a bit clunky for my taste plus they ran quite large.  I bought 2 pairs of shoes and one fit great and this one didn't.  I'm sending them back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black shorty boots August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ronda Lovelace from Rochester, MN United States  
These boots look so cute and they will go with so many things- skirts, pants, leggings!  Great wear for many seasons.  I get lots of complements on my Alegria shoes and all the teachers I work with ask if they are comfortable.   These are the best type of shoes I have found for comfort in a job with lots of time on my feet and lots of daily steps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too narrow August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Katy, TX United States  
I love your sandals, but the tennis shoes much too narrow. Returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uneven fit August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lorain, OH United States  
This is the first time I have ordered from Alegria and was very excited to experience the comfort that so many rave about. This boot is very stylish and will look amazing with leggings, but I am concerned how loose it is around my heel. My toes feel snug but my heel floats in the boot. I cannot wear a normal sock as it will feel very tight.  I am not going to return them due to the restocking fee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and comfy July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garnet Valley, PA United States  
These boots are so comfortable that I don't need to take them off as soon as I return home from shopping or just running around all  day.  I love how much support they give, and I like the way they look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Indi boots sized big July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Leonard from Bristol, TN United States  
The boots l ordered were the same size of other other shoes l ordered but were about one size too big on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items