Return to Alegria Keli PRO Pewter Dazzler
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Light and Comfortable September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Menifee, CA United States  
Wearing it to work at all times and my feet never gets tired.. I always use Alegria shoes for my work because its comfirtable and it matches my uniform

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra from Boissevain, MB Canada  
Great looking shoes but unfortunately are too small . Disappointed that I cannot return ship from Canada since they were sent to me here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoe size runs small August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Cofield from Sylacauga, AL United States  
I loved the shoes but they were too small. I had to return. I will reorder when my account is refunded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never lets me down July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Roshonda M from Durham, NC United States  
Love the brand.  This is the 1st time I've gotten this style & I was nervous about to size BUT Alegria hasn't failed me yet. Great fix, comfort & style. Hope to get more soon. You should try them because you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Alegria June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy Broadhead from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Great quality. Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shoe! June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Slone from Prestonsburg, KY United States  
I'm a floor nurse at a very busy hospital and Algeria shoes are the only brand I can wear. I have plantar fasciitis and my feet hurt extremely bad in any other brand of shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alegria Keli Pro Pewter Dazzler June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Finnemore from Bristol, CT United States  
The only  shoe that I can take out of the box and work 8 hours and not have one problem. Alegria shoes are the only shoe that I order now.  As a nurse, you realize that you can't sacrifice your feet for a cute cheap pair of shoes. I recommend them to a lot of people, including my hairdresser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite comfortable June 14, 2017
Reviewer: M L from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
I normally wear Dansko professionals but was looking for an alternate pair of shoes to wear to work (hospital/ therapy).  These are lighter and not as rigid as the Danskos so a nice break for my feet.  They are a little more "sparkly" than I had anticipated (My cat looked a little startled when I put them on).  But I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this pattern and shoe style June 13, 2017
Reviewer: christine houser from palm desert, CA United States  
;lj;ljaflkj;l as;l j ;l jsflk afd;l kjaf

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alegria Keli- super cute! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Breann Bell  
I had previously purchased a pair of Debra Alegria shoes and really like them. So I noticed there was a sale going on and decided to give another style a try! I love the way they are tighter on my feet (I have narrow feet) and they are super cute. They also do not slip up on the heel like most do which was a big plus for me! The only complain I have is that I ordered the same size as my other pair of Alegrias only the Keli PRO is MUCH smaller.  So I returned them and Alegria provided me free shipping (another big plus! Thank you Alegria!) and I will be exchanging them for a size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items