Return to Alegria Paloma Earthen
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM SO MUCH ORDERED TWICE July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa Corkett from Stafford, VA United States  
Too funny, I saw these shoes and fell in love with the gold, bronze and silver that I had to order them for the fall.  After receiving them something clicked in my mind. Hmmm I think that I might have these already. Yes indeed, I bought them earlier and hadn't worn them yet because I have so many lovely summer sandals from Algeria.  
In love two times with the same shoe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My feet love these shoes! June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn from Alexandria , MN United States  
My feet hurt all the time from my toes to my heels.   When I put these shoes on I could actually feel my toes stretching out and the support under my arch and then the pain went away.   I love these shoes.  This is my second pair of Paloma's.  I will be purchasing more!   Love this color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shoes June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Boleslaus Dubiel from Syracuse, NY United States  
We have been buying this brand for years. My wife does a lot of walking on her job in a hospital, she says they are the most comfortable shoes she ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellant Shoe May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sheri McCarty from Nickelsville, VA United States  
This makes the 5th pair of the Alegria's and I can't say enough about them. I suffer with foot issues and these shoes have saved the day for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earthen April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Manpreet  
I loved the colors of these shoes, looks just like the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
paloma March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
perfect fit, well made shoe and footbed help reduce knee pain. having a wide option is great, also the toe box is roomy.  The result is a very nice looking and comfortable shoe.  I want all my shoes to feel this way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Algeria Paloma February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville , KY United States  
Ordered my third pair of Paloma Mary Jane style shoes. The fit is great and the shoes are comfortable enough to wear all day.  The quality is there as well.  My first pair still look as good as my third pair!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jupiter-esque pattern is so cool! January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Derouin from San Jose, CA United States  
I saw the shoes and immediately had to have them! My order came promptly and although I love the shoes, the pattern looks a little less awesome in person. Not bad at all, just not what I was expecting. If I could give a 4.5 for the shoes, I would!

Still love the geology/planet feel to the pattern and can't wait to wear them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wear with anything!! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Vikki Kellogg from Centennial, CO United States  
These shoes have a nice metallic sheen and colors that really goes with everything! I have numerous pairs of Alegria shoes and always get complements. My size is typically a 7.5 and I usually order a 37 and 38 at the same time and depending if I wear socks with them, I keep the ones that feel the best. Alegria shoes are the most comfortable, I seldom buy any other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?